Blog Virgin.

March 4, 2008 at 7:01 pm 2 comments

Hello! 
So this is my first blog ever, created to share the things that inspires me with everyone out there.  I’ve been thinking all day about what should be in my first entry … and after much thought I decided to start off with something that I found quite interesting …

       

It’s quite strange what people are doing with their USBs nowadays in order to personalize them … but if these appeal to you, you can purchase them at Minimoo

Feel free to leave any comments and please bear with me as this is the first time I’ve done anything like this!  There are so many things that I want to do … which I hope to get around to doing … so hopefully my blog will give you a reason to smile!

Entry filed under: Technology. Tags: , .

Blog Virgin no More

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Michael  |  March 5, 2008 at 6:04 am

    you give me many reasons to smile!

    Reply
  • 2. your brother  |  March 11, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    it’s pretty cool and is the lamb really a usb Cindy?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


