Etsy.com

March 7, 2008 at 4:23 am Leave a comment

Those who know me know that I love collecting fruit labels and vintage paper goods … there’s just something about them that really appeals to me.  Here’s something that I recently brought on Etsy …

milk bottle caps

milk bottle caps

66 different milk bottle caps … all with its own unique designs!  I’ve always wondered who designs things like this … it seems like the best designs aren’t always designed by the most famous but by those who are anonymous. 

I love Etsy.com … mainly because I love handmade things but also because there are so many interesting things to look at and buy!  If you like these … you can get them here!

Entry filed under: Etsy Finds, Vintage.

Something that made me smile … Nervous System

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


