Etsy Finds: Jewelry

March 13, 2008 at 2:08 pm Leave a comment

Here are some things that I found on Etsy.com … Enjoy! 

1.

Outlaw lariat

Outlaw Lariat Necklace

Scissors

Scissors Neckace

Phonograph

Phonograph Neckace

All of these beautiful pieces are available here … check it out theres a lot more!

 

2.

Boom Box

Boom Box Necklace

 

3.

TRESORELLE

Tre Sorelle– Genuine Black Beach Stones

 

4.

Vintage Brass Ring

This is literally called the “Fabulous Family Jewels Vintage Brass Ring” … haha what a horrible name but its only $9

5.

J is for ...

J is for … My favorite letter of the alphabet has got to be G or J … how about you?

6.

Custom Order

White Drop

White Drop Pendant

Both pieces are available in black or white available here

7.

Poached Pear Necklace

 

8.

Blue Trees

 

9.

Divot Ring

Vessel Ring

These can be found here!

10.

 

Buttoned Down Hammered Band Ring

 

11.

Love Ya a Bunch – Custom Color Heart Ring!  Only $10 and so cute too!!!

11.

Octopus ME Suction Cup

Octopus Me Suction Cup Ring” … weird but interesting

 

And here are three things that I really want … just need to stave myself for a while then HOPEFULLY I will get it

1.

The Allison Ring. Something about this one that I find so appealing even though it’s not something that I would normally buy.

2.

Sunflower

Sunflower.  This caught my eye the moment I saw it … it reminds me of the summer and makes me feel all warm and happy

3.

Sleuth Camera

Sleuth Camera Necklace

Entry filed under: Etsy Finds, Jewelry. Tags: , , , , , , , .

My work: The Phoenix Program Comic Strip 1000 Journals Project

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2008
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Most Recent Posts


