Etsy Finds: Vintage Clothing

April 25, 2008 at 1:10 pm 1 comment

1.

Loving this Vivienne Tam velvet high waisted black mini skirt … If only I could fit into a size 0 … I’d be buying this as I typed.

 

2.

Also love this adorable blue paririe boho cotton sundress … but in medium … damn why is it that everything I like doesn’t come in my size?  Girls … if I can’t have it then someone has got to get it … it’s only $24 and is just too cute

 

3.

Ah … 80s shiny black plastic Liz Claiborne purse … I need to get myself one of these … <edit … muahhaha I just bought it>

 

Check out Ma Petite Amy on Etsy!!!

Entry filed under: Etsy Finds, Fashion. Tags: , , , , , , , .

We heart it Etsy Finds: Spread Love

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ma Petite Amy  |  April 25, 2008 at 10:37 pm

    Yay! Thanks for the mention! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Most Recent Posts


