My Work: Levi’s

May 1, 2008 at 11:08 pm 2 comments

Just something I pulled together for my Advertising Concepts class … but there really isn’t much of a concept … but I don’t remember ever seeing any print ads for clothing with much of a concept either.

(Sorry this first one is cropped off because wordpress’s resizing thing is so retarded.

 

 

Entry filed under: My work. Tags: , , , , , , .

Hmm … Etsy Finds: My Secret Identity

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. karim  |  May 27, 2008 at 11:28 am

    hi,

    like the ads, maybe not so sure about the shape of the font in red

    wish u all success in advertising

    was looking for a Levis image with Google… saw your face appear in the results

    u just too cute

    have a nice day and enjoy life!

    Reply
  • 2. Adonitoni  |  November 24, 2009 at 3:53 am

    Outstanding Article , I thought it was exceedingly great

    I look forward to more similar postings like this one. Do you have a RSS I can subscribe to for new posts?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


