Just a few random thoughts …

May 8, 2008 at 11:06 pm 1 comment

I’ve been having a lot of random thoughts lately …

1) I think that there needs to be a balance in life and in everything we do.
2) Doing creative things gives me the balance that I need and crave in life
3) I realized that I try too hard to meet the expectations that people have for me
4) I think that Derek should leave Rose and just get back together with Meredith
5) I need to relax and to be myself
6) I think that every minute spent unhappy is a minute wasted
7) I think that people should think before making generalizations
8 ) I know that everything will be okay once I get back home
9) But the thought of losing my personal space terrifies me
10) I am currently craving for some communication and a way to feel the connection that I believe I still have with the people that I care about

Despite everything, I can’t wait for my summer to get started.  I know that soon I will have many reasons to smile, to laugh simply because I feel like it and to be carefree and happy

Entry filed under: Personal. Tags: .

Quote. Unquote Destination Japan: New at MoMA

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. anthony  |  May 9, 2008 at 12:36 am

    i agree with 4

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


