Gossip Girl Finale

May 20, 2008 at 7:16 am 4 comments

After a week of waiting … I’ve finally watched the season finale of Gossip girl!  I have to say that it was definitely worth the wait.

Chuck Bass.

I hate Bart Bass for ruining the perfect couple with his stupid speech.  Does anyone else think that Chuck Bass is getting hotter and hotter after every episode?  This bad boy did it this time with his heartfelt speech that probably stole the hearts of all the viewers of gossip girl.

Nate Archibald

Nothing much worth mentioning in the finale … just looking hot as usual.  Although I wish that he and Serena would get together … at least for a while.

Blaire Waldorf

Ah I really didn’t like what she wore to the wedding in this episode … but she is the ultimate evil genius!  I totally like her better than Serena … but that’s just me

Serena Van Der Woodsen

I’m sort of glad that Serena and Dan broke up … I can’t wait for the next season to start so that I can find out what happens!  I think Dan looks gayer and gayer … I wonder if it means anything …

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , , , .

2D or 3D? Artist of the Day: Richard Deacon

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alyssa  |  August 19, 2008 at 10:30 am

    hi people i’m Alyssa Tomasetti i think everybody on Gossip Girl are good actors and actresses expect Blair a little bit because she is mean to Jenny Sometimes and Serena Sometimes and Chuck and Nate and that is it ok anyway i love the show Gossip Girl but it has lots of drama in it ok bye bye now

    Reply
  • 2. alex  |  August 30, 2008 at 1:09 am

    HOLY SHIT….I HAVE LOVED CHUCK FROM THE BEGINNING NOW I WANT TO MARRY HIM MORE

    Reply
  • 3. Victoria  |  September 1, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    holy shitt.
    im not even kidding,
    i fell in love with the show the first time i saw it.

    i just watched all of season one over again to be ready for the first episode of the second season TONIGHT!!

    i will marry Chuck Bass.
    watch me.

    XD

    hes fucking amaaazzzinggg.

    Reply
  • 4. Jade  |  August 28, 2009 at 5:37 am

    Ahhh, Chuck Is Awesome,
    Sorry Girls, But Hes Gonna Marry ME!!! ❤
    Does Anyone Else Think That Nate Looks Like Zac Effron? *pukes*
    xoxo

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


