Why are Wisdom Teeth called Wisdom Teeth???

May 21, 2008 at 8:07 pm Leave a comment

Yesterday I went to the dentist to take out my wisdom teeth … it was pretty horrible watching them use huge tools and feeling how hard he pushed and pulled. I cannot get over the fact that I have three stitches in my gums … and I thought that I could live my life free of stitches but at least I still don’t have any broken bones!

<EDIT> Never mind … ahh my dreams of having no broken bones and stitches have been shattered … I just found out that I had a greenstick fracture in my lower leg when I was 3 years old. Ah well I have plenty of other dreams to keep me in my fantasy world.

Entry filed under: Personal. Tags: , .

Chinese Contemporary Art My Work: Identity Project

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


