My Love, My Baby

May 23, 2008 at 6:13 am 5 comments

So I’m finally back in Hong Kong … it’s been a week now and I realized that I haven’t done much besides taking out my wisdom teeth, buying a whole load of books and hanging out with my loved ones.  I feel like I’ve finally rested enough and am ready to start my SUMMER 08!!!!!!!

Here’s what made me motivated:

A little about him …

His name is Rocky, my parents got him for me (and my brother) when I was ten.  We were having some problems then so I took care of my little brother while he cooked lunch for the two of us and I’d take him to the library in Central during the weekends or if he was good I’d bring him all the way to Stanley to watch my parents work.  One day we were SO good that my parents rewarded us by giving us our first and only pet (fishes don’t count they die too easily) … someone had saved a batch of puppies in the sewers and were giving them out … there were 8 of them all identical but I chose this one because he stuck his head in my shoe and walked into the wall because he couldn’t see.

Nicknames!

Broccoli (sounds like Rocky)
Rocky Baby
Rock Rock Baby ♥

Likes:

Tennis Balls, Empty water bottles, kitchen/ toilet rolls, Sleeping, Playing Hide and Seek, Being stepped on, and Food – Any type of Meat (Sausages), Grapes, FIgs, Sweet Potato, Candy, Milk, Seafood, Bread and pretty much everything really …

Dislikes:

Alarms, Cockroaches, Water, Showering, Being ignored, Foods – All types of vegetables, Apples, Avocados and tomatoes (just like the rest of my family)

Weird Habits:

– He sits in front of you (if not on you) and starts drooling uncontrollably when he wants to eat what you have in your hands
– When alarm bells start ringing he will hide in the bathtub
– When he gets really excited his whole body shakes
– He walks into glass doors

I loveeeeeee my Rock Rock BABYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY especially since he stayed and watched me all night yesterday since he knew that I wasn’t feeling well … ♥

Entry filed under: Personal. Tags: , .

Beards! Inspired by Nature?

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. edd  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:00 am

    Thats not true you never took care of me -_-

    Reply
  • 2. cindee  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:40 am

    I so did Eddie BABY! I TOTALLY DID. I even held onto your hand when we were going on the stupid bus when you were 5 years old.

    Reply
  • 3. infiniteparanoia  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:42 am

    Rocky looks kinda stupid in this pic…

    Reply
  • 4. infiniteparanoia  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:42 am

    omg… sis/bro fighting~

    Reply
  • 5. cindee  |  May 23, 2008 at 7:47 am

    HAHA you are STALKING oh how I love it.
    He always looks stupid. that is why I love him so.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Most Recent Posts


