Andre Jordan: Extraordinary Mind

June 2, 2008 at 3:14 am 3 comments

I really like … ‘Extraordinary Mind” by Andre Jordan

Entry filed under: Things that made me smile. Tags: , , , , , , , , .

Etsy Find: Plates?! My Work: Random Page From My Sketchbook

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. hoh  |  June 2, 2008 at 3:36 am

    HI THERE!
    would love to coopy this on to my blog giving link to your blog
    with your blogg name is that OK?
    i don’t want to have to go to andre jordans site i’d like to credit you
    time is a lttle pressed these days
    cheer

    ps
    no worries if this is an outragous request!
    yr an artist thats good enought for me!
    keep up the grt work
    hoh

    Reply
  • 2. taylor  |  November 14, 2008 at 11:53 pm

    hey do you know of any other artist that are like andre jordan? i love his work too!

    Reply
  • 3. Mike Williams  |  January 6, 2016 at 12:41 pm

    Extraordinary Mind by Mike Williams 02/14/1999 @ 7:02 A.M. just before sunrise. Written at the age of 25, and posted on Poetry.com. It remained on the internet for nearly a decade, long before any self proclaimed poet took a notion to steal it. Every word came from my own mind, and based on my own personal life experience. My poem has been plagiarized by Mark Koltz, Rebecca Buckley (Cannington Community College – Australia), and most famously by Andre Jordan. Sorry folks, these people are liars, thieves, and common plagiarists. I still have the original hand written poem. I also have the computer it was first composed on, and posted from. To me, it is much more than a poem. It is a memory, a history, a moment in time, a personal thought, and my own voice. It is protected by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act. Please remove your link attributed to Andre Jordan. I did not give my permission of its use in any format, painting, or otherwise.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


