A Weekend in Macau: Old Buildings

June 16, 2008 at 6:56 am 1 comment

While on ‘holiday’ in Macau with my boyfriend, we came across some pretty interesting buildings.  I love run down buildings … there is just something special about them.  Maybe it is because they are all unique in the way that they have decayed … to me they are a record of time … maybe the times weren’t particularly glamorous but (as lame as it sounds) each one still tells its own story

All photos taken by me!

Entry filed under: My work, Things that made me smile. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

More From Vinta Design Happy Birthday!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Ines Lei  |  December 7, 2009 at 9:50 am

    U dont know me, but I deeply like most of pic. u posted here…such funny stuff….
    There are many many things in Macau waiting for u to explore.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts


